Fixtures

Date
Home
 
Away
View Report

August 2017

Sat 05 Aug
Rugby Lions
0 : 0
brimingham & solihull
 
Sat 19 Aug
Rugby Lions
19 : 12
Northampton Old Scouts

September 2017

Sat 02 Sep
Lutterworth
34 : 37
Rugby Lions
Sat 09 Sep
Rugby Lions
33 : 15
MELBOURNE
Sat 16 Sep
Rugby Lions
26 : 20
MOSELEY OAK
Sat 23 Sep
WORCESTER
6 : 6
Rugby Lions
Sat 30 Sep
Rugby Lions
43 : 17
STOKE ON TRENT

October 2017

Sun 08 Oct
Sutton Coldfield (wark cup semi)
45 : 24
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 14 Oct
STOURBRIDGE LIONS
24 : 10
Rugby Lions
Sat 21 Oct
Rugby Lions
32 : 11
SUTTON COLDFIELD
Sat 28 Oct
WOLVERHAMPTON
v
Rugby Lions
 

November 2017

Sat 04 Nov
Rugby Lions
v
BROMSGROVE
 
Sat 11 Nov
BURTON
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 25 Nov
Rugby Lions
v
CAMP HILL
 

December 2017

Sat 02 Dec
DUDLEY Ks
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 09 Dec
Rugby Lions
v
HEREFORD
 
Sat 16 Dec
MELBOURN
v
Rugby Lions
 

January 2018

Sat 06 Jan
MOSELEY OAK
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 13 Jan
Rugby Lions
v
WORCESTER
 
Sat 20 Jan
STOKE ON TRENT
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 27 Jan
Rugby Lions
v
STOURBRIDGE LIONS
 

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb
SUTTON COLDFIELD
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 17 Feb
Rugby Lions
v
WOLVERHAMPTON
 

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar
BROMSGROVE
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 10 Mar
Rugby Lions
v
BURTON
 
Sat 24 Mar
CAMP HILL
v
Rugby Lions
 

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr
Rugby Lions
v
DUDLEY Ks
 
Sat 14 Apr
HEREFORD
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 21 Apr
Rugby Lions
v
Lutterworth
 

Change The Background

Black
Red
Silver
Dark Grey
Red & Black
Grey & Black
White & Black